August 18, 2018

2015 Braves Varsity Football Schedule

2015 BRAVES VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Ethan Brant (#15), Matt Brown (#21), and Diamond Delgado (#8) were a huge part of on one of the Braves best defensive efforts in recent memory during Friday night's 28-6 win over Screven County

Friday, August 14:  Scrimmage  vs. Alexander (HOME)

Friday, August 21:  Scrimmage vs Greenville (HOME)

Saturday, August 29:  -vs- Fitzgerald @ Mercer University

Friday, September 4:  vs. Callaway (HOME)

Friday, September 11:  vs South Atlanta (HOME)

Friday, September 18:  vs. Cedartown (HOMECOMING)

Friday, September 25:  @ Macon County

Friday, October 2:  @ Chattahoochee County*

Friday, October 9:  OPEN

Friday, October 16:  vs. Manchester (HOME)*

Friday, October 23:  vs. Bowdon (HOME)*

Friday, October 30:  @ Temple*

Friday, November 6:  @ Bremen*

*Region 5-AA Games

Comments

  1. To the Person that made Cedartown the Home Coming game. .. I like your Style! Nuff said. ..

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: