August 1, 2021

Bravy Award Nominees (Baseball,Track and Field)

Congratulations to all of today’s nominees on their outstanding accomplishments this season. Each nominee will receive a free ticket to the awards show and the winner will receive one of the first ever Bravy Awards.

The Bravy Award ceremony will take place at the HCMS Gym on May 11, 2012 starting at 6:00 p.m. Tickets are $10 in advance and $12 the night of the show. To order tickets contact Coach Allen Sikes at (706)675-9247.

Good luck to everyone! Tune in to the Heard Citizen all week for the announcement of more Bravy Award nominees as well as the announcements of the Brave Nation Awards for each sport!

2011-2012 Bravy Awards Nominees

Baseball Player of the Year

***Dalton Reed – HHS***

***Taylor Smith – HHS***

***Drew Blair – HCMS***

***Noah Cantrell – HCPR***

Baseball Pitcher of the Year

***Brandon Smith – HHS***

***Zack Battles – HHS***

***Drew Blair – HCMS***

***Ethan Brant – HCPR***

***Trey Alford – HCPR***

Male Track Athlete of the Year

*** Bill Singleton – HHS***

***Corey Freeman – HHS***

***Orlando Burgos – HHS***

***Brandon Cooley – HCMS***

Female Track Athlete of the Year

***Jasmine Cook – HHS***

***Reece Walker – HHS***

***Shemeka Parks – HHS***

***Erica Emory – HCMS***


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: