August 1, 2021

Bravy Award Nominees (Basketball, Softball, Special Olympics)

Congratulations to all of today’s nominees on their outstanding accomplishments this season. Each nominee will receive a free ticket to the awards show and the winner will receive one of the first ever Bravy Awards.

The Bravy Award ceremony will take place at the HCMS Gym on May 11, 2012 starting at 6:00 p.m. Tickets are $10 in advance and $12 the night of the show. To order tickets contact Coach Allen Sikes at (706)675-9247.

Good luck to everyone! Tune in to the Heard Citizen all week for the announcement of more Bravy Award nominees as well as the announcements of the Brave Nation Awards for each sport!

2011-2012 Bravy Awards Nominees

Boy’s Basketball Player of the Year

***Damon Pearson – HHS***

***Jonathon Hunt – HHS***

***LaShon Echols – HCMS***

***Alex Boyd – HCPR***

Girl’s Basketball Player of the Year

***Aaliyah Rutledge – HHS***

***Reece Walker – HHS***

***Kemaiya Brewer – HCMS***

***Haley Bennett – HCPR***

***Jade Sanchez – HCPR***

Softball Player of the Year

***Alyssa Bishop – HHS***

***Cali Harrod – HHS***

***Jasmine Jacobs – HHS***

***Anna Shelnutt – HCMS***

***Haley Bennett – HCPR***

***India Terry – HCPR***

Softball Pitcher of the Year

***Alicia Carroll – HHS***

***Jordan Watson – HCMS***

***Alyssa Cosper – HCPR***

Special Olympics Athlete of the Year

***Buck Dunson – HHS***

***Anthony Brand – HCMS***

***Justin Barr – HES***


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: