June 18, 2018

Bravy Award Nominees (Manager, Scorekeeper, Heart ♥ of the Braves)

Congratulations to all of today’s manager, scorekeeper, and Heart of the Braves nominees on their outstanding accomplishments this season. Each nominee will receive a free ticket to the awards show and the winners will receive one of the first ever Bravy Awards.

The Bravy Award ceremony will take place at the HCMS Gym this Friday May 11, 2012 starting at 6:00 p.m. Tickets are $10 in advance and $12 the night of the show. To order tickets contact Coach Allen Sikes at (706)675-9247. Tickets include an all you can eat dinner and a chance at several door prizes.

Good luck to everyone! Tune in to the Heard Citizen  for the announcement of more Bravy Award nominees as well as the announcements of the remaining Brave Nation Awards for each high school sport!

(IMPORTANT NOTE: If your child has already received a letter with 5 tickets remember that the nominated kids do not need tickets to the show. The 5 tickets are for the child to sell to family and friends who want to attend. If tickets aren’t sold please return to Coach Sikes at HCMS.)

2011-2012 Bravy Awards Nominees

Manager of the Year

***Alexus Higgins – HHS***

***Brook Rainwater – HHS***

***Chelsea Brazeal – HHS***

***Katie Minix – HCMS***

***Will Alford – HCPR***

Scorekeeper of the Year

***Katie Lego – HHS***

***Lilli Forshey – HHS***

***Paetyn Gregory – HHS***

***Ronnie Sivell – HCMS***

***Shuntavius Swindle – HCPR***

Heart of the Braves Award

***Austin Yates – HHS***

***Ryan Thornhill – HHS***

***Zane Woods – HHS***

*** Ben Devlin – HCMS***

***Joseph Sanchez – HCPR***

***Tori Caldwell – HCPR***

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: