November 29, 2020

Bravy Award Nominees (Scholar Athletes, MVP, Coach of the Year)

Congratulations to all of today’s scholar athlete, MVP, and coaching nominees on their outstanding accomplishments this season. Each nominee will receive a free ticket to the awards show and the winners will receive one of the first ever Bravy Awards.

The Bravy Award ceremony will take place at the HCMS Gym this Friday May 11, 2012 starting at 6:00 p.m. Tickets are $10 in advance and $12 the night of the show. To order tickets contact Coach Allen Sikes at (706)675-9247. Tickets include an all you can eat dinner (BBQ,burgers,hot dogs) and a chance at several door prizes.

Good luck to everyone! Tune in to the Heard Citizen  for the announcement of more Bravy Award nominees as well as the announcements of the remaining Brave Nation Awards for each high school sport!

(IMPORTANT NOTE: If your child has already received a letter with 5 tickets remember that the nominated kids do not need tickets to the show. The 5 tickets are for the child to sell to family and friends who want to attend. If tickets aren’t sold please return to Coach Sikes at HCMS.)

2011-2012 Bravy Awards Nominees

Male Scholar Athlete of the Year

***Corey Freeman – HHS***

***Jonathon Hunt – HHS***

***Trey Alford – HCMS***

***Ayden Cannon – HCPR***

Female Scholar Athlete of the Year

***Jasmine Cook – HHS***

***Shemeka Parks – HHS***

***Emily Iddins – HCMS***

***Morgan Nations – HCPR***

Most Valuable Player

***Alicia Carroll – HHS***

***Duranta Dunson – HHS***

***Austin Barron – HCMS***

***Jordan Watson – HCMS***

***Tae Gray – HCPR***

Coach of the Year

***Valeree Williams – HHS***

***Kathy Scott – HCMS***

***Sammy Marsh – HCPR***

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: