December 2, 2020

Emory Scholarship Winners

The 2012 Edward Emory Scholarship Award winners were named recently. Pictured are this year’s winners along with Ms. Linda Emory. Each recipient will receive a $500 scholarship. (L-R) Dalton Reed, Aaliyah Rutledge, Michael Huddleston, and Ms. Linda Emory. Congrats to this year’s winners!


  1. This is a great thing and you will be rewarded for helping these young people one day Linda.
    Your friend,

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: