January 23, 2022

National Honor Society Elects New Officers for 2014-2015

Brown Kids(Franklin) — On April 16, 2014 members of the National Honor Society elected new officers for the 2014-2015 school year.

Cody Norris was elected as President, Cassidy Cole was elected Vice President, Anna Shelnutt was elected as secretary, and Tucker Barr was elected as Treasurer.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: